



Date: - 11-07-2022

## **CIRCULAR**

All the faculty members and students of Jawaharlal Homoeopathic Medical College are hereby informed that NSS unit is going to organize **Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp** under the banner of "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav" on **21-07-2022** between **09:00 AM to 05:00 PM** at Chundheli Primary School, Unnamed Road, Chundheli, Vadodara.

All faculty advisers are instructed to do the needful and ensuring the full attendance for the same.

Dr. Bhavik Purohit NSS Programme Officer JNHMC, Parul University





# Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp On occasion of AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV 21st JULY 2022

On occasion 75 years of India's Independence NSS Unit of JNHMC celebrate "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav" with a Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp. In these camps full health check-up is done and distribution of Homoeopathic Medicine for Various health problems. Camp organised by NSS Unit and Hospital staff of JNHMC, Parul University, at Chundheli Primary School, Unnamed Road, Chundheli, Vadodara on 21<sup>st</sup> July 2022.

#### **GENERAL DETAILS:-**

- Occasion :- Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav
- Organized By :- NSS Unit and Hospital staff Of JNHMC
- Participated By :-Students of JNHMC
- ✤ Date of Activity :- 21/07/2022
- No. of student Precipitant : 20
- ✤ Name of Guide :- Dr. Poorav Desai
- ✤ Name of NSS Program Officer :- Dr.Bhavik Purohit
- ◆ Name of Doctor given service in camp :- Dr. T.K.Das
- Place :- Chundheli Primary School, Unnamed Road, Chundheli, Vadodara.

### **GLIMPSES OF ACTIVITY**



	Attendance Free Homoeopathic Me on occasion of Azadi ka A	edical Camp	
Sr no	Name of the volunteer	Enrollment No.	Sign
1	DR BHAVIK PUROHIT	Faculty	Roturn
2	DR T.K.DAS	Faculty	Tarentemins
1	CHAUDHARI ANITA TARUNBHAI	180408101006	Anita
2	CHAUHAN VAISHALIBEN SHANKARLAL	180408101008	Cherybury 128
3	DHAPA AJAYKUMAR BHARATBHAI	180408101010	and bai
4	DHOLARIYA PRUTHA GIRISHBHAI	180408101011	Prettig
5	JADAV BHAGYESH BALVANTSINH	180408101016	D.
6	JADEJA HETALBA PRAVINSINH	180408101017	Fector
7	KHARVA URVESH ASHISHBHAI	180408101020	wielege
8	KHER TANUSHREE KIRANSINH	180408101022	- Tamoline
9	KOTADIA SHIVANGKUMAR CHANDRESHBHAI	180408101023	Shunang
10	LAKHMANI MUSKAN	180408101026	Makhmazn
11	LIMBACHIYA HET YOGESHBHAI	180408101027	Ð.
12	NEHA AFREEN	190408101002	Neherry
13	CHAMPANERIYA RIYAKUMARI VIMALBHAI	190408101009	alus
14	DAVE SAKSHIBEN CHAMPAKLAL	190408101019	Serket
15	DORDAWALA NAQYA MUSTAFA	190408101023	Nagsse
16	GAJERA AYUSHI ATULBHAI	190408101025	Ayushi
17	GONDALIYA DENISH JITUBHAI	190408101029	diality
18	SAKSHI SRIVASTAVA	200408101006	Sallstur
19	KORADIYA MANSI ASHOKBHAI	200408101039	Munea.
20	PADHIYAR SHIVANI J	200408101047	EN



# Scanned by CamScanner